Terrorism Update
Show/Hide Search
    Click to Enlarge

Terrorist / Insurgent Groups - Manipur

(Data Updated till April 5, 2015)

Proscribed Terrorist/Insurgent Groups

  1. Kangleipak Communist Party (KCP)

  2. Kanglei Yawol Kanna Lup (KYKL)

  3. Manipur People's Liberation Front (MPLF)

  4. People's Liberation Army (PLA)

  5. People's Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak (PREPAK)

  6. United National Liberation Front (UNLF)

Active Terrorist/Insurgent Groups

  1. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)

  2. Kuki Liberation Army (KLA)

  3. Kuki National Army (KNA)

  4. Kuki National Front (KNF)

  5. Kuki Revolutionary Army (KRA)

  6. National Socialist Council of Nagaland -- Isak-Muivah (NSCN-IM)

  7. People's United Liberation Front (PULF)

  8. United Kuki Liberation Front (UKLF)

  9. Zomi Revolutionary Army (ZRA)

Inactive Terrorist/ Insurgent Groups

  1. Chin Kuki Revolutionary Front (CKRF)
  2. Hmar People's Convention (HPC)
  3. Hmar Revolutionary Front (HRF)
  4. Indigenous People's Revolutionary Alliance (IRPA)
  5. Iripak Kanba Lup (IKL)
  6. Islamic Revolutionary Front (IRF)
  7. Islamic National Front (INF)
  8. Kangleipak Kanba Kanglup (KKK)
  9. Kangleipak Liberation Organisation (KLO)
  10. Kom Rem People's Convention (KRPC)
  11. Kuki Defence Force (KDF)
  12. Kuki Independent Army (KIA)
  13. Kuki International Force (KIF)
  14. Kuki Liberation Front (KLF)
  15. Kuki National Organisation (KNO)
  16. Kuki National Volunteers (KNV)
  17. Kuki Revolutionary Front (KRF)
  18. Kuki Security Force (KSF)
  19. Manipur Liberation Tiger Army (MLTA)
  20. North East Minority Front (NEMF)
  21. People's Republican Army (PRA)
  22. Revolutionary Joint Committee (RJC)
  23. United Islamic Liberation Army (UILA)
  24. United Islamic Revolutionary Army (UIRA)
  25. Zomi Revolutionary Volunteers (ZRV)






Copyright © 2001 SATP. All rights reserved.